top of page
Search

HW0: Introduction

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

Hi! My name is Shefali Emmanuel. I was born and raised in Mount Pleasant, SC, USA. I am currently in my final year of pursuing an undergraduate bachelors of science degree in Computer Science at the College of Charleston. Upon graduation I plan on working for three to five years and then pursuing an MBA. This blog was created as a way to document my progress through the Software Engineering course, CSCI 362.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HW23: Chapter 22

Ex 22.6 Q: Fixed-price contracts, where the contractor bids a fixed price to complete system development, may be used to move project risk from client to contractor. If anything goes wrong, the contra

HW27: Chapter 25

Ex 25.10 Q: Describe 5 factors that engineers should take into account doing the process of building a release of a large software system. A: When thinking about this answer I used the release of a ph

bottom of page